Rehost

Ever decide that a level is redundant and unnecessary but were afraid to delete it because you knew you would lose everything that may still be on that level? Or just place a series of elements only to find out that you were working on the wrong level? Selection Master to the rescue!

If you need to delete a level, use the Quick Level tool to find everything on the level and rehost to move it; if you just placed some objects on the wrong level simply select them and use rehost to move them to the correct level.
Watch Video